Mr.Mckee

 

Today I interveiwed Mr.Mkcee. Mr.Mkcee is one of the Global Studies teachers at Fruita 8/9. I asked him 11 questions. Mr.Mckee was born in 1976 in Greely CO. and is currently 36 years of age.

I began talking about his schooling. He attended Western State and Mesa State, When It was called Mesa State. In high school his favorite class was physiology but he still always enjoys reading maps and learing about other countries.

I then asked him about why he began teaching. He told me that He has been teaching for aout 12 years and has been teaching the 9th grade for 4 years now. The reason he decided to teach is because he enjoys seeing people accomplish things they never thought they would in their life and really enjoys working with kids, high schoolers specifcly.

I then asked him a few off topic questions. I learned he prefers Coke over Dr.Pepper and Pepsi and that he would rather eat steak and potatoes than anything else but also enjoys the food and agriculture around Grand Junction.

I have Mr.Mckee for my 1st and 2nd hour block class and I belive, that he is unargueably the coolest global studies teacher you will ever have. I ave only been in his class for 2 weeks but I can already tell that it’s gonna be an awesome year!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back To Top
Skip to toolbar