Media Production 2019 Reflection

Media Productions has taught me a lot this year. The Class over all was fun and informative and gave me a lot of info on editing and writing.  I feel that the 3 most important things ive learned this year was Photoshop, Blogging, and Team Work. These skills are very useful to me in and outside of school. 

 

 

Using Photoshop has to be one of my favorite moments in this class, making awesome and epic images. It was also helpful for projects / showing points through images. Its also going to be useful in real life for the same reason. I like a lot about Photoshop but 3 main things that really sticks out to me are you can add text to your images, You can remove / crop out parts of an image (like background) that you don’t want, and exporting your images is so, dang, easy! I really like Photoshop and im really happy i learned how to use it.

 

 

Blogging / writing is gotta be one of the most useful skills ill use out of class.   Like seriously, almost everyone can’t go one day without writing something. Anyways Blogging is just really useful. Blogging over some time can help you in ways you wouldn’t expect, for example social situations. Blogging can help you start up a conversation with someone because you interview people. Plan and simple interviewing people really dose help with interacting with others. As i said before you writing is important but Blogging can help you in certain ways. It helps me in a way of setting up a portfolio. Blogging is getting the best info out of an interview about someone and writing it down. You know yourself so getting info form brain to paper would be much easier now. 

 

Team Work makes the dream work. Seriously, team-work-is-IMPORTANT. Everyone’s going to have to work with a team sometime in there life, so learning how to work in a team is really important. Media Productions I feel like they really gave me a taste of what ill be doing later in my life. Either it being me working with a team to make a commercial or it being me working with others making the basic news, it requires teamwork. 

 

So yeah, for me Media products taught me a lot but Photoshop, Blogging, and Teamwork has taught me the best. I learned a lot about these thing and ive learned that im going to be using these a lot, irl or in School.  Even though I haven’t been “the best” I definitely enjoyed the class,so thanks tis I appreciate you putting up with a lot of bull lmao. Well I guess thats a rap of all that happened in Media Productions, so cant wait until CoMpUtEr ScIenCe! WOOooooooooooooo! 

 

The End

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back To Top
Skip to toolbar