You should play the long drive if you like silly and stupid games.

If you like stupidly fun games like I do then I think you should check out the long drive. You spawn in a house in the middle of a desert with a crappy car that you use to travel the desert with.

 

It’s got a bed with a desk next to it with cotton candy.

I have no idea how long it’s been there so I don’t recommend eating it.

 If you would like some good weapons at the start then i would recommend

climb on top of the car

grab the katana in the attic

grab your BB gun and your BB’s

 Those are the basic weapons that will help you survive your very long journey.

 Then make sure to get rid of all of your doors so you can go faster and use less gas.  You should only carry these things in your car: 

1.Your 50 pound dead human eating bunny  

  1. back trunk 

3.spare tire 

4.10 stylish water beverages. 

In this game you will find a ton of items to collect that will help you on your journey such as oil and gold bars.

 There’s a lot more stuff but if I listed them all we would be here all day. The goal of the game is to just drive around, kill giant bunnies, crap and burp all over the outhouse by spamming B, and have a lot of fun. hopefully i convinced you to play this fun and wacky game. it is not free it is just 12 dollars on the steam marketplace. thanks for reading my post

 

sources: i used all of my knowledge and my own photos for this blog post and used no other outside sources.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back To Top
Skip to toolbar