The beautiful Ms. Hayes

Ms. Hayes

Ms. Hayes is the girl’s gym teacher here at this wonderful school Fruita 8/9. She is a favored teacher by many students. I have been one of her favorite students for the 2 years that I have attendant this school. Ms. Hayes in my opinion is the best female teacher here.

Ms. Hayes (being as pretty as she is) you’d think she would have a major social life outside of school. Maybe she does, she told me she mostly golfs outside of her school life. She not only plays golf, but she also works at the Adobe Golf Course. When she is not golfing she is at home enjoying the company of her new fiancée Kit.

Ms. Hayes was born on January 5 1980, in the beautiful state of Iowa. She has no kids and doesn’t plan on having any. I asked Ms. Hayes why she chose to be a teacher and she said, and I quote, “if I had the chance to be a math teacher I wouldn’t have done it, P.E. is the only teaching job I will ever take.” She said she would never quit her job.

She had a grade point average of about 3.75 all through her high school carrier. I think that she was probably a pretty popular teen, because of the fact that she is so pretty. I forgot to ask but I’m sure she was prom queen a couple times in her high school years. Her favorite teacher/friend is Mrs. Beach. She teaches math for 8th graders she is a great teacher.

Ms. Hayes is probably the most favored teacher by all the students in this school. My 8th grade year I had Ms. Hayes as a study lab teacher. Not only is she a very good P.E. coach she also helped me a lot with all my homework. Besides Mr. Decker she is the best teacher in the whole school. Even if Ms. Hayes has no idea who you are she will act like she has known you for your whole life.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back To Top
Skip to toolbar