Mountain biking and what kind of bike you should get!

Mountain biking and what kind of bike you should get!

 

Have you wanted to biking but cant find a good beginner bike? I think I can help you out with that!

If you are a beginner I wouldn’t recommend getting a full suspension bike you should get a front suspension bike then work your way up to a full suspension bike like this: that is a front suspension bike if you are a little bit better rider you can get a higher priced bike.

I live in Grand Junction and I love mountain biking the best places to mountain bike are 18 road cocopelli horse thief bench and also behind my house I used to ride with my dad don’t get me wrong that was a lot of fun we went places I hadn’t gone before then I met max me and him went it was alright. Then I started to go on my own and that was a lot better because I could go anywhere I wanted I explored new places

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back To Top
Skip to toolbar