Mrs. Smith

Fruita 8-9 is a pretty hard school. But I can tell you that one teacher really does stand out from the rest. Her name is Mrs. Smith. She is one of the most kind and caring teachers. She can really make a difference in a student’s life. I interviewed her today and asked her some questions. I think just by reading my interview you can agree with me she is definitely one of the best.

Mrs. Smith’s life here she says is really good. She likes that everything is nearby  and easy to get to because it is such a small town. Another reason why she likes living here is because  hiking and outdoors stuff is nearby and close. She also likes living here because everyone is down to earth and honest. She used to live in fort Collins and that is where she was born. She has lived here for 5 years.

Mrs. Smith is a really good teacher and for really good reasons. Mrs. Smith has always wanted to teach and I think she is a great teacher. Her opinion on us growing and being successful, she says that we have grown a lot but there are some places we need to grow and do better on. Her favorite part about teaching is sitting down with kids and helping them learn. Her phone policy is really good in my opinion because she doesn’t get mad at us if we are on our phone. She just knows that we are going to be missing stuff. She says that the reason why she doesn’t get mad is because it teaches us self discipline and it’s not worth the fight.

Her personal life is pretty cool. She has 4 siblings and a brother. She likes hiking and camping. She has 3 little girls. and She loves Palisade rim. One of her favorite places to go down here is Main street. I also think mainstreet is fun and enjoyable. She also thinks that everyone here is a good person, and I cannot disagree. Almost everyone you talk to here has a unique personality and are all different from each other.

Mrs. Smith is always here for everyone. She will help you when you’re down and is just a really great person and everything about her as a teacher is awesome. Last semester I really took her and her class for granted. I was always on my phone and never paid any attention at all. And I did that with other classes too and that’s why I got such bad grades. But this semester is way different and I actually have straight A’s and actually paying attention to her call really showed me how good of a teacher she is.

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back To Top
Skip to toolbar