Mrs.Cummings Interview

Why did you want to be a teacher?

Because of my really good English teacher in high school

 

Where did you go to school?

Graduated from university of northern Colorado, and getting my masters now.

 

What did you study?

Major in English with construction of education of education and working on masters

 

How was volleyball/basketball season?

Good we did well this season winning some and losing a few.

 

 

Do you like being a teacher?

Yes, although it’s a little stressful over teaching some students and the work is a lot but I enjoy it very much

 

Why did you want to become a teacher?

Because of the English teacher I had in high school it was a very good class and made me want to become a teacher.

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back To Top
Skip to toolbar