Bibliograpghy

My Bibliography this week is going to be on interviewing a teacher at my school, Fruita 8/9. The teacher I am choosing to interview is Mrs. Willms, Mrs. Willms teaches geophysical science for 9th graders. Mrs. Willms science class goes over many subjects such as chemical reactions and many other fun things such as subjects on electrons, neutrons and protons. Also in Mrs. Willms class you will go over the Balancing equations subject which personally I think will greatly improve your math skills if they are not already great.

Mrs. Willms is the girl basketball coach for the 8th grade. Mrs. Willms is a great teacher, I interviewed Mrs. Willms and asked her if she likes the students this year, she said “yes it has been a fun year with the students and that she likes them all.” Mrs. Willms told me during our interview that she has been a teacher here at the 8/9 since it opened 8 years ago. Mrs. Willms stated that her class is not necessarily easy for 8th or 9th graders, this is probably because of the work you have to do in order to succeed. Mrs. Willms says that her science class is a hard class to be in. Before Mrs. Willms came to be a teacher at Fruita 8/9 she wanted to be a psychiatrist or a personal trainer, but now she is both a personal trainer and a really amazing teacher.

If you are looking for a science class to join I would recommend joining Mrs. Willms science class because she goes over things fast enough so that you will still understand the subject but be able to know double the things. My personal favorite part of her class is the balancing equations unit because it helps me keep an average grade in my math class. If you do not like science then no worries Mrs. Willms science class is just right for you.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back To Top
Skip to toolbar