What is the best food in the world?

images imagesWhat is the best food in the world?

I have been doing some research on what is the best food in the world. There are many different varieties of food that people like but, some of the ones that I have found that most people like is American food, Chinese’s food, Italian food, and Mexican food.

 

One popular food is popcorn. There are a lot of people that like popcorn because it’s healthy and good for your heart. Popcorn have very little fat and is always a good little snack when you get hungry. Through my research I have also found that popcorn only has 150 calories and 12 grams of fat.

 

Another really popular food is pizza. A lot of people like pizza because there are so many different kinds of pizza that you can make and even create. Through my research I have found out that pizza only has 29 carbs and 142 calories. Pizza is one of those foods that has been recognized from all over the world.

 

Looking at both of these food I personally think that popcorn is better than pizza. I think popcorn if better than pizza because it’s healthier then pizza and an easy nice snap when you get hungry. So know that you know my person opinion what food do you think is better pizza or popcorn?

 

 

Works Cited

Pizza. (2014, April 20th). Retrieved April 25th, 2014, from Wikipedia.com: http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Pizza

Popcorn. (2014, April 20th). Retrieved April 25th, 2014, from Wikipedia.com: http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Popcorn

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back To Top
Skip to toolbar