Best Of The Year

First off I would like to say that I have had a great year. But the things that have helped me out the most are team work, no late work, and hard work. Those are the big things I learned this semester.

 

One of the big things that are stressed in the class is being timely. And that is one of the biggest things I think in life. If you are not on time no one think that you are serous. And in this class time was a big thing. Because if it was not done on time it would not get put in.

 

Not only is being on time a big thing you also have to work hard. I think that hard work is one of the best traits to have. With hard work comes respect responsibility and many others things. And if you want a job you must have all those trait and that is one of the best things you can have.

 

Finally, and most importantly is teamwork. When I came in tho the year I hated teamwork and did not want to do it. But this class you had to. You could not do it alone. Even though Fred and Ian are a little special. They did help me out on the project.

 

Well this has been a great year and thank you for everything. And I hope that I get to see you again. And I have learned some very cool things this year and I will not forget it.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back To Top
Skip to toolbar