My School Mom

My School Mom

When I go to school, it’s not always the best time, but having Mrs. Noble as a teacher makes it all better. Mrs. Noble is an 8th grade math teacher this year, but formally a 9th and 8th grade teacher. She’s taught for 5 years here at Fruita 8/9 and has too many favorite teaching memories to count. She likes teaching math because there’s always an answer. 

Mrs. Noble grew up here and had dogs,chickens, and pigs. She loved playing outside with her one brother. She always wanted to be a teacher all through her highschool and college years. In highschool she played volleyball and hiked a lot. She went to highschool at Grand Junction and college at CMU. She definitely liked highschool better than college. Now Mrs. Noble is a mom to her 1 son and coaches volleyball. 

Mrs. Noble helps me with my weakest subject, math and I can talk to her about all of my problems. She knows how to cheer me up and be supportive to me in hard times. I consider her my “School Mom” because she’s always open to talk to me whenever I need to. I can’t show her enough thanks to her for her help over the past 2 years. 

Overall, Mrs. Noble is a great teacher, mother, and role model for everyone she meets.

She sets the example

of what to be in both school and real life. The amount of life lessons I’ve learned from her is amazing and I will never forget her. 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back To Top
Skip to toolbar