what I learned in media productions

Media productions was a fun and useful class because I learned that I can use later in life. the three things I learned was how to Photoshop, how to make a blog post and how to work together.

 

The first thing I learned was how to Photoshop this is important to learn because if i need to edit a photo i can this is an important skill to learn. And because i learned how to do it i can edit any picker 

 

The second thing I learned was how to work well with others, this is an important thing to learn because I will be working with people for the rest of my life

 

The third thing I learned was how to make a blog post this is important because if I want to make a blog post or put an essay online i know how to know because of media productions

 

This essay shows how media productions what i learned will be useful later in life now that I can Photoshop work in a group and make blog posts

 

 

 

(Photoshop   photo of Mr. ray)

 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back To Top
Skip to toolbar