Mr. Stabolepszy

Today I’m am working on a blog for Mr. Stabolepszy. I asked him some questions and found out some cool things that not that many people know about. 

I asked him why did he want to tech at Fruita 8-9 and he said  “the staff is excellent and the kids are amazing. A great mix of kids.” 

The next question was when did you move in the Grand Valley He said “I moved into Grand Junction in 1997.”

Then I asked him what hobbies do you do out side of teaching. He told me “ I love to climb mountains, snowboard, wright and pay guitar!”

My next question was what is your favorite sport to watch? “He said broncos and the Olympics” 

After that I asked do you have any pets? And he responded to by saying he has two fire cats.

The final thing I asked was if you could change anything about this year what world it be. He said, “I wish COVID was over so we could take these masks off!”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back To Top
Skip to toolbar