The Amazing Interview of Mrs.Lacount.

I took some time to ask Mrs. Lacount some questions and she was very specific on her answers. And one thing that came across me was how long she’s been teaching Comp lit? And she’s been teaching the subject for 16 years and I rarely hear teachers say that they’ve been teaching one subject for more then 3 years and I’m surprised that she’s been teaching Comp lit for that long. Anyways the next question I ask Mrs Lacount was where she was born and what school did u go to? And she said, I was Born in fruita junction area and the school I went too was fruita monument. Some other questions I asked was what sports did u play, what was ur favorite subject in school, and do u like teaching comp lit? Her reply was, I played soccer and my fav subject in school was science and in high school I actually loved ELA and Yes I like teaching comp lit.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back To Top
Skip to toolbar