The Negative side effects on gaming

Hello, My name is Henry and I’m here to talk about some negative effects u don’t want to run into or get into while ur gaming and trust me. I was there. And I was really bad lol. But now that i realized that I’m too competitive and I should calm down when I think that I’m cracked at one game.

Anyways 1 thing Everyone should look out for when ur gaming is being toxic. because u don’t want to be that one player that no one wants to play with because next thing u know, ur getting ur butt whooped by a player thats either lower ranked or higher ranked then u. And when a player thats higher ranked teach u a lesson and thats the moment where u loose it. and start getting frustrated and upset at ur self. Anyways thats one reason why gaming is not good for ur health and mental health.

Another reason why gaming is a negative is because of your mental health. Your mental health is important. Not gaming… unless ur making that your career… Then u can Go Mess Up Your Mental Health idc, well I do care, But at the same time I’m not the boss. I’m just trying to help Your make the safest decisions that you will ever make in your life.

Also another big one is VISION. U need your eyes to see something either up close or far and I’m still kinda struggling with that. Anyways you need your vision because if u spend a certain amount of time looking at a screen. that could effect your eye vision in a way that could cause u to go see an eye doctor…

Anyways those are my biggest reasons why gaming can be bad for ya. of u want to know more of some negative side effects on gaming. check out the link thats also posted on this post.http:/https://www.healthygamer.gg/blog/10-negative-effects-of-video-games

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back To Top
Skip to toolbar