Media Final

hey this is Chase Lent and I’m gonna talk about my skills in multimedia and why I like them. Within the first semester I have learned….

 

1.Video editing. I chose this skill because I do it often and i am passionate about this skill. Video editing will help me with my hobbies such as YouTube. I put a lot of passion into my videos and I really care about what people think about my videos.  I hope other people like my videos as much as I do, editing.  I feel proud when i see my nice finished product. and on YouTube i upload my project and move onto the next one.   I have made over 30 videos that I was proud of. one day i will look back and see all of the work i have

 

2.Blogging. I chose this skill because it was my favorite in the end of my blogging tasks .This skill has helped me and is helping me now. I always hated blogging when i couldn’t talk about what I wanted to talk about but that last post that i did made me feel good about my work. when you are working on something you are passionate or motivated about, when you write you don’t stop and stutter. you flow.

 

3.Photo shop. I chose this skill because it is useful for YouTube and photography. This year I have not photo shopped a lot. but I still learned about how to photo shop and i saw some amazing stuff. Andrew has made some amazing art within photo shop. Photo shop is a great tool for any other passion that involves a digital photo.

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back To Top
Skip to toolbar