Final essay

Final

 

 

 

In media productions I’ve had a great experience and I would defiantly do this class again. I’ve learned so much that I could use in the future as a carrier and or hobby. No matter what I did in this class I had fun doing it with broadcasting to making commercials to podcasting and writing essays.

I learned how to edit videos for my YouTube channel and how to upgrade my sound quality just from leaning this in this class. When I grow older I can continue to use this in news or livestreaming. This is important to me because I like to entertain people but I also I like to  give people the best quality as if they were playing that game or they are in that story.

Music was and always will be my thing I love making it and hearing it when I learned how to make it I felt my whole world shifted. It took a while but when I got the hang of it I loved whatever I made. This opened a new door for my future as a music artist. This is also important to me as I can do what I love and possibly get paid for it.

Finally we get to Photoshop I loved making funny photos, this is important to me because For YouTube I need thumbnails (the picture on the video) I can use this in my future for my YouTube or music carrier.

The point of this class was to learn team work and up your courage to get up in front of a crowd I loved this class and I would do it again for the people in it and what I leaned   

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back To Top
Skip to toolbar