Yup, Dat’s Media Productions

I honestly thought this class was going to be super boring, but turns out, I’m allowed to bring chips to class so this is now my favorite class. Plus, I learned how to photo-shop spiders with human smiles (it’s a long story). I mean, that’s a Life Skill! So now I can send my friends crazy pictures like a picture of Mrs. Berger eating a burger or a buff rhino with a cat’s head. Call me crazy, but that’s honestly really fun. I also got to embarrass myself in front of the whole school with my cringy acting, but it was definitely worth it. My new nickname is now “Rawr XD” (another long story). I also got to learn a lot about my teachers when I interviewed them, and I no longer have such an awkward relationship with all of my teachers… Either way, this class was most definitely worth the fun and embarrassment. 🙂

Here’s a weird picture of our school’s very own monseigneur Bollan bowling:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back To Top
Skip to toolbar